IAHR Secretariat

Executive Director

Tom Soo     
      Tom Soo
      phone +34 91 335 79 64
                   +86 10 6878 1811
      e-mail Tom.Soo@iahr.org
      Bio




Global Secretariat (Madrid)

Office Manager
Elsa        
     Elsa Incio
     phone +34 91 335 79 19
     e-mail Elsa.Incio@iahr.org
     
Bio
    

Publications Manager
Estibaliz        
     Estíbaliz Serrano
     phone +34 91 335 79 86
     e-mail publications@iahr.org
     
Bio
   

Communications Manager

Carly Kowalski        
      Maria Galanty
      phone +34 91 335 79 08
      e-mail office@iahr.org
      
Bio
    

 
Accountant
Carly Kowalski        
      Carmen Sánchez
      phone +34 91 335 79 48
      e-mail accounts@iahr.org
      
Bio
 
 
 Technical Advisor
Carly Kowalski        
      Dr Ramiro Aurín
      Madrid phone: +34 91 335 79 86
      e-mail raurin@intercomstrategys.com
      



        
       Address:

       Global Secretariat (Madrid)
        IAHR Secretariat
        Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto 3
        28005 Madrid
        SPAIN
        tel +34 91 335 79 08
        fax + 34 91 335 79 35
        e-mail iahr@iahr.org
        Map
        Location Madrid
 
Global Secretariat (Beijing)

Office Manager
Carly Kowalski      
      Gaohu SUN
      phone +86 10 6878 1808
      e-mail Gaohu.SUN@iahr.org
      
Bio


 Membership Manager
Sally Feng       
      Sally FENG
      phone +86 10 6878 1636
      e-mail membership@iahr.org
      
Bio
     


 
   Technical Division Programme Officer
Derek Cai       
    Derek Cai
    phone +86 10 6878 1128  
    e-mail  Derek.Cai@iahr.org
    
    


      Address:
        
          Global Secretariat (Beijing)
          IAHR Secretariat
          A-1 Fuxing Road, Haidian District
         100038 Beijing
         CHINA
          tel +86 10 6878 1128
          fax +86 10 6878 1890
          e-mail iahr@iahr.org
          Location Beijing