The Fundamentals of Global Water Security: Linking Water Security to Nature-Configuration
  • 6894

IAHR World Water Day Special Event
Webinar on the Fundamental Issues of Global Water Security: Linking Water Security to Nature


07:00 UTC | 00:00 USA Pacific | 08:00 Central Europe | 12:30 New Delhi | 15:00 Beijing, Perth
Monday, March 22, 2021 | Online


» Post your comments and questions (which will be selected and answered during the discussion session) in the Q&A section on the right side under the video screen.

» Go to the EVENT page for more details (including how to request your Certificate of Participation

» For IWHR employees to register training hours only: 中国水科院职工|学时登记表(已关闭)


The-Business-of-Global-Water-Security--Linking-Knowledge-to-Practice-详情-简化2.jpg

Join the chat
+1
Send