[TC update] Elections results for the IAHR technical committee on Ecohydraulics

The IAHR technical committee on Ecohydraulics has elected a new vice chair and five new leadership team members. 

Ms Heide Freidrich, from the University of Auckland in New Zealand, has been elected as the new vice chair. 

The five elected leadership team members are:

  • For the North America region:

  • Daniele Tonina, from the University of Idaho, United States of America.

  • Rafael O. Tinoco, from the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, United States of America.

  • For the Europe region:

  • Roser Casas-Mulet, from the Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany.

  • Davide Vanzo, from ETH Zurich, Switzerland.

  • For the Asia Pacific region:

  • Mengzhen Xu, from Tsinghua University, China.

For more information, please visit the technical committee on Ecohydraulics web section.

Copyright © 2020 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions