Secretariat

Executive Director

Tom Soo
+34 91 335 79 64 (Madrid)
+86 10 6878 1811 (Beijing)
Tom.Soo@iahr.org


Secretariat Staff

Derek Cai
IT Manager
Deputy Manager of Beijing Office
+86 10 6878 1128
Derek.Cai@iahr.org


Victor Entizne
Intern in Communications and Marketing
+34 91 335 80 66
Victor.Entizne@iahr.org


Sally Feng
Membership Manager
+86 10 6878 1636
membership@iahr.org


Pilar Gonzalez_w120.jpgPilar González
Communications and Marketing Manager
+34 91 335 79 08
Pilar.Gonzalez@iahr.org


Elsa Incio
Madrid Office Manager
+34 91 335 79 19
Elsa.Incio@iahr.org

Monica Li
Intern
+86 10 6878 1091
mileyadam@163.com

Jenny Lu
Technical Division Programme Officer
+86 10 6878 1615
Jenny.Lu@iahr.org


Carmen Sánchez
Accountant
+34 91 335 79 48
accounts@iahr.org


Estíbaliz Serrano
Publications Manager
+34 91 335 79 86
publications@iahr.org


Sonia Su
Beijing Office Administrative Assistant

+86 10 6878 1836
suya-0908@163.com


Gaohu Sun
Beijing Office Manager
+86 10 6878 1808
Gaohu.Sun@iahr.org


Copyright © 2020 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions