DONATE

3rd IAHR Young Professionals Congress - Programme

The IAHR Young Professionals Congresses give young professionals, researchers and students the opportunity to present their work and access mentoring from leading global experts. The event is an ongoing annual series organised by young professionals and for young professionals. Free and open to all. Register to attend!

3rd Young Professionals Congress   Register to attend   Previous editions

The 3rd IAHR Young Professionals Congress will start on Monday 28 November 2022 at: 08:00 (EST-Eastern Standard Time) 13:00 (UTC-Universal Time Coordinated) 14:00 (CET-Central European Time) 21:00 (CST-China Standard Time)

Check your local time

The Congress time schedule is in CET time zone.

 Day 1: Pre-Congress Webinars | Monday, 28 November 2022

Detailed programme

Day 1: Pre-Congress Webinars | Monday, 28 November 2022

 Day 2: Hydro-Environment and Climate Change | Tuesday, 29 November 2022

Detailed programme

Day 2: Hydro-Environment and Climate Change | Tuesday, 29 November 2022

 Day 3: Fluid Dynamics and Hydraulic Systems | Wednesday, 30 November 2022

Detailed programme

Day 3: Fluid Dynamics and Hydraulic Systems | Wednesday, 30 November 2022

 Day 4: Hydroinformatics and Flood Risk Management | Thursday, 1 December 2022

Detailed programme

Day 4: Hydroinformatics and Flood Risk Management | Thursday, 1 December 2022

 Day 5: Water Management and Sustainable Development | Friday, 2 December 2022

Detailed programme

Day 5: Water Management and Sustainable Development | Friday, 2 December 2022

Sponsored by:


FLOW-3D HYDRO

Supported by:


Groundwater Youth Network   EcoenetAmerican Institute of Hydrology

Copyright © 2022 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions