Local Director´s Committee - 38th IAHR World Congress

Local Director´s Committee


Ing. Carlos Vargas, Panama Canal Authority (ACP)

Prof. Jorge Arosemena, Executive President, City of Knowledge Foundation (FCDS)

Ing. Jorge Quijano, Administrator, Panama Canal Authority (ACP)

Ing. Héctor Montemayor, Rector, Technological University of Panama (UTP)

Ing. Juan Planells, Rector, Santa Maria la Antigua University (USMA)

Dra. Mirna de Crespo, Rector, Universidad Latina de Panamá (ULATINA)

Dr. Freddy Picado, Director, Water Center for the Humid Tropics of Latin America and the Caribbean (CATHALAC)

Dr. Jorge Motta, National Secretary, National Secretariat of Science, Technology and Innovation 


Copyright © 2024 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions