IAHR Document Library

« Back to Library Homepage « Hydrolink 2020-3 IAHR 85th Anniversary

Recent IAHR achievements under the presidencies of Roger Falconer (2011-15) and Peter Goodwin (2015-19)

Author(s): Roger Falconer; Peter Goodwin 

Linked Author(s): Roger Falconer, Peter Goodwin

Keywords: IAHR president; IAHR history; IAHR governance;


Each President of IAHR has tended to have his own influence on the direction of focus on IAHR and none more so than the two most recent past Presidents, Prof. Roger Falconer (2011-15) and Prof. Peter Goodwin (2015-19).


Year: 2020

Copyright © 2024 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions