DONATE

Future Directions for Urban Drainage

1st IAHR Online Forum: Future Directions for Urban Drainage

 Online Forum 2021  »  PROGRAMME  |  RESOURCES  |  LIVE  |  REGISTRATION  |  SPONSORSHIP  |  INFORMATION


Future Directions for Urban Drainage

11:00 UTC | 12:00 London | 13:00 Madrid | 16:30 New Delhi | 19:00 Beijing | 21:00 Sydney | 04:00 Los Angeles | 07:00 New York
Thursday, 8 July 2021


Watch the Playback

Session description to be provided soon

Session Chair

Juan Pablo Rodriguez Sanchez_220x280.jpg

Juan Pablo Rodriguez Sanchez

Speakers

Tone Merete Muthanna_220x280.jpg

Tone Merete Muthanna

David McCarthy_220x280.jpg

David McCarthy

Jeroen G. Langeveld_220x280.jpg

Jeroen G. Langeveld

Programme

Introduction (5 mins)

Invited speeches

  • Tone Merete Muthanna | Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway.
    Blue Green and Sustainable

  • David McCarthy | Monash University, EPHM Lab, Australia.
    SARS-CoV-2 monitoring in wastewater using passive samplers

  • Jeroen G. Langeveld | Delft University of Technology, Netherlands.
    Urban Drainage research: Quo Vadis?

Panel discussion and open Q&A

Session chair closes the session


 Online Forum 2021  »  PROGRAMME  |  RESOURCES  |  LIVE  |  REGISTRATION  |  SPONSORSHIP  |  INFORMATION

Copyright © 2021 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions