DONATE

5th W.A.T.E.R. Summer School

1st IAHR Online Forum: Hydroinformatics Application for Water Resources and Risk Management

 Online Forum 2021  »  PROGRAMME  |  RESOURCES  |  LIVE  |  REGISTRATION  |  SPONSORSHIP  |  INFORMATION


5th W.A.T.E.R. Summer School

16:00 UTC | 17:00 London | 18:00 Madrid | 21:30 New Delhi | 00:00 Beijing | 02:00 Sydney | 09:00 Los Angeles | 12:00 New York
Monday, 5 July 2021


Watch the Playback

The W.A.T.E.R. summer school (5th Workshop on Advanced measurement Techniques and Experimental Research) is hands-on training event dedicated to experimental hydraulics and fluid mechanics. Participants will have the opportunity to use state of the art measurement techniques such as Particle Image Velocimetry (PIV), in field Large Scale PIV, Particle Tracking Velocimetry (PTV), Ultrasonic Velocity Profiler (UVP), Acoustic Doppler Velocimetry Profiler (ADVP), under the supervision of experts.

For more details, please visit the official website of this workshop: https://water2020.events.unibz.it/

We are looking forward to share our experience with you during a 15 minutes live broadcast on July 5th at 6 PM (CEST) at the following link:

Speakers

Rui M.L. Ferreira

Righetti Maurizio

Michele Larcher

Margaret Chen

Programme

To showcase the experiment facilities of the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (UNIBZ) and introduce the 5th edition of the W.A.T.E.R. Summer School.


 Online Forum 2021  »  PROGRAMME  |  RESOURCES  |  LIVE  |  REGISTRATION  |  SPONSORSHIP  |  INFORMATION

Copyright © 2021 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions