IAHR-APD Distinguished Membership

Founding Statement

IAHR members of outstanding merit to the Asia and the Pacific region may be awarded the IAHR-APD Distinguished Membership by the IAHR Asia and Pacific Division executive committee.

Rules for the administration of the award

 No more than two Distinguished IAHR-APD Members may be elected at each biennial business meeting of the committee.

List of previous winners

Copyright © 2024 International Association for Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions